Regular price $22.99
Shipping calculated at checkout. If your order includes a Pre-Order, your shipment will be sent out once the pre-ordered items are in stock.

*Kindly take note that BigHit / HYBE has switched manufacturing companies from iRiver to YG SELECT PLUS.
This means that the photo cards will have some variances in size, saturation, and make.

Release date
February 14, 2017

Track List
01 Intro: Serendipity
02 DNA
03 Best Of Me
04 Dimple
05 Pied Piper
06 Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech
07 Mic Drop
08 Go Go
09 Outro: Her
10 Skit: Hesitation and Fear
11 Sea

What's in the box
- Photo book
- Photo card (Random 1 out of 29)
- CD
- Mini book
- Sticker pack