Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout. If your order includes a Pre-Order, your shipment will be sent out once the pre-ordered items are in stock.

*Kindly take note that BigHit / HYBE has switched manufacturing companies from iRiver to YG SELECT PLUS.
This means that the photo cards will have some variances in size, saturation, and make.

Release date
May 18, 2018

Track List
01 Intro: Singularity
02 Fake Love
03 The Truth Untold
04 144340
05 Paradise
06 Love Maze
07 Magic Shop
08 Airplane Pt 2
09 Anpanman
10 So What
11 Outro: Tear

What's in the box
- Photo book
- 1 Photo card (Random 1 out of 28)
- Stand photo
- The Notes booklet

You may also like