BLACKPINK - 1st Mini Album - SQUARE UP

Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout. If your order includes a Pre-Order, your shipment will be sent out once the pre-ordered items are in stock.

Release date
June 15, 2018

Track List
01 Ddu-Du-Ddu-Du (뚜두뚜두)
02 Forever Young
03 Really
04 See U Later
05 As If Its Your Last

What's in the box
- CD box
- Photo book
- Lenticular lyrics book
- Photo post card
- Random photo card
- Random selfie photo card