IU - Chat-Shire

IU - Chat-Shire

Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout. If your order includes a Pre-Order, your shipment will be sent out once the pre-ordered items are in stock.

Release date
October 27, 2017

Track List
01 새 신발 (Shoes)
02 제제 (Zezé)
03 스물셋 (Twenty-Three)
04 푸르던 (The Shower)
05 Red Queen" (feat. Zion.T)
06 무릎 (Knees)
07 안경 (Glasses)
08 마음 (Heart) CD only
09 Twenty Three CD only

What's in the box
- CD
- Photo book

You may also like