Regular price Sale price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout. If your order includes a Pre-Order, your shipment will be sent out once the pre-ordered items are in stock.

Release date
October 7, 2020

Track List
01 HMPH!
02 Ya Ya Ya

What's in the box
- Photo book
- CD
- 1 CD (different per versions)
- 1 Lyrics
- 1 Sticker
- Member photo card (Random 1 out of 12)
- Unit photo card (Random 1 out of 18)


Poster Options (Available at checkout)
- 1 Unfolded poster (First Press Limited Edition)

*Unfolded posters will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.
*Promo code not applicable.

You may also like